PDA

View Full Version : Ever wonder where the crazies go?

MakotoS13
10-26-2004, 07:55 PM
okay so i've been hangin around this joint for quite some time. apparently some of you think im a bit... eccentric... to say the least. to some of you i'm just a compelte jackass. okay, let's call a spade a spade, you ALL think i'm a complete jackass. fair enough.

anyhow, the point of this wasted thread is to devulge another hobby of mine. when i'm not post whoring on zilvia i jot down thoughts in a little corner of cyberspace called:

http://www.livejournal.com/users/starsight/

i'm a writer when i'm not fixing computers for people too stupid to safely operate a microwave.

have fun... or not... whatever.

p.s. critique is always welcome

ThatGuy
10-26-2004, 07:57 PM
p.s. critique is always welcome

Ok, here is my critique:
This belongs in OT. :rofl:

KoukiMonster
10-26-2004, 08:07 PM
"some people should just stay inside [26 Oct 2004|07:45pm]
i'm watching an episode of CSI starring: furries. you gotta be kiddin me... these manimals need to DIE. it's unnatural. okay, maybe they don't need to die but why can't we put them on that island where we put the black people or the gays?

*****urgent message*****

i'm sorry folks i've just recieved word that black people and gays are STILL AMONG US! stay inside, lock your doors, and don't shoot till ya see the rainbows in their eyes!

next thing ya know they'll be makin gay, canadian, asians that act like straight dudes to infiltrate our midsts and give us fashion tips!"

The light of your intelligent blogs is blinding.

Lets just hope your blogs stay tucked away in a little corner of cyber-space so no other people can be dumbed down by it.

MakotoS13
10-26-2004, 08:11 PM
i bet your one of those people that thinks the daily show with jon stewart is completely factual.

KoukiMonster
10-26-2004, 08:14 PM
so we are making assumptions already?