PDA

View Full Version : Damn I hate vectors

240Stilo
04-17-2004, 01:14 AM
I don't know about you guys but I hate these two classes right about now. I dunno if it's just cuz I'm pretty tired of school or cuz I have to study harder to understand the stuff this quarter but i want a break. I've gone through 2 calc classes and am on my 3rd which deals with vectors and shit. I'm barely starting my first physics so we're dealing with vectors speed velocity...yadda yadda. Sorry gotta vent but anyone else dealing with this confusing crap?

revat619
04-17-2004, 01:36 AM
Oh heck no! No vectors for me! :eek:

I'm in my second semester of college and i'm taking intermediate algebra/geometry right now and i cant stand it, but i hate math with a passion in general so go figure...hahaha

good luck though man, you're doing more than i WILL EVER do.

Grant
04-17-2004, 02:28 AM
Oh heck no! No vectors for me! :eek:

I'm in my second semester of college and i'm taking intermediate algebra/geometry right now and i cant stand it, but i hate math with a passion in general so go figure...hahaha

good luck though man, you're doing more than i WILL EVER do.

wtf? intermediate algebra and geometry??? wat did u take in HS then?

BadMoJo
04-17-2004, 03:08 AM
wtf? intermediate algebra and geometry??? wat did u take in HS then?

yeah I was thinkin the same thing. I mean shit, I SUCK ASS at math, but I remember taking those classes like freshman year of HS.... man that was awhile back... :-/

revat619
04-17-2004, 04:47 AM
YOU GUYS can kiss my ass! :fawkd:

I took up to algebra 3 in high school, but i ended up dropping it cuz i was gonna fail it! hahaha... anyway, what im taking now is called math 95. Basically its algebra 2 and 3 in one big ass book. oh yeah and this other geometry supplement book.

Whatever, i dont have the patience for stupid math, and i never will....if the train left at 9 o'clock going 60mph, how long will....BLAH BLAH BLAH. Somebody tell me why i was forced to learn that!