PDA

View Full Version : ow much is a 240sx sr20 swap worth? Please, looking to buy this week

DKnissanman
03-24-2013, 01:41 PM
Please help, here is the link: it has alot of mods and such...please help? Not to sure about 240sx's im new to this stuff.

240sx S13 SR20det(bride,takata,hks,sparco..) (http://nashville.craigslist.org/cto/3675260034.html)

KiLLeR2001
03-24-2013, 01:49 PM
fuuuuasdajsgdjhsagdjhgsadjhgsajdgjsagd

s14SRguy
03-24-2013, 01:58 PM
Welcome to zilvia! good to hear your deciding to drive a nissan. being the nice guy I am, Ill try and get in before the assholes do, so heres a tip to save you alot of flaming, make sure you use the search function next time, as this has already been discussed (and you can see for yourself over in the cars for sale section).

also I dont see any link, might want to check that out. you can use the edit button to modify your posts. and your whole post in general is pretty hard to understand, ill try to help anyways.

A sr'd 240sx's price can vary greatly depending on the condition of the chassis, motor, and interior, your talking in the range of $3500 for a beater that needs some love, up to $10,000+. my advice to you, google what to look for when buying a 240sx, and don't jump on the first one you see, look around at your options and such.

EliteDriftProductions
03-24-2013, 02:06 PM
Please help, here is the link: it has alot of mods and such...please help? Not to sure about 240sx's im new to this stuff.

240sx S13 SR20det(bride,takata,hks,sparco..) (http://nashville.craigslist.org/cto/3675260034.html)

This is the car you want to buy?