PDA

View Full Version : Wheel decisions...

claytoncallihan
09-17-2012, 08:53 AM
I am just super conflicted on some wheel stuff right now and wanted some good input. The only thing I truly know right now is that I want Gold w a chrome lip and want 5 spoke rims.

I am debating on size, brand, etc... What do you guys think? And also where do you think is the best place for rims, I have been looking everywhere, but if there are some guaranteed better sites than others, Id like to know about em (im a bit new to the nissan set).

My car will mostly be street, w maybe next year some occasional track visits on some weekends.

Thanks for any input guys. I love this site so far!

dawagarage
09-17-2012, 09:38 AM
choose your own path

claytoncallihan
09-17-2012, 09:46 AM
choose your own path

......................... haha that wasn't too helpful there...

chuki.s13.coupe.
09-17-2012, 09:50 AM
google xxr..

claytoncallihan
09-17-2012, 09:56 AM
google xxr..

I like the way they look, where would you recommend actually buying from?

DJDANGER24
09-17-2012, 10:07 AM
Budget will dictate your Brand and Size, figure out your budget first.

claytoncallihan
09-17-2012, 11:18 AM
Budget will dictate your Brand and Size, figure out your budget first.

I wont be buying right away, so I am thinkin Ill save up somewhere in the 1k-1300 area... nothing insane.

jr_ss
09-17-2012, 11:51 AM
Spend more time searching this site and the wheel threads, something will peak your interest. No one here knows what you want and/or can afford and its your car/money, use your imagination. There was no need for this thread...

claytoncallihan
09-17-2012, 01:33 PM
Spend more time searching this site and the wheel threads, something will peak your interest. No one here knows what you want and/or can afford and its your car/money, use your imagination. There was no need for this thread...