PDA

View Full Version : 240sx Brotherhood Group

speedkingrc
04-08-2012, 01:59 PM
This is the newest 240sx group in the 757.. If you wanna join let me know post a comment.. I am just getting into the 240sx stuff. i had a honda and i wanted something with more power and rear wheel drive... So i traded my civic for a 240sx... my dream car was a skyline.. but funds are very limited so got this... Here in the 240sx brotherhood we help out and lend a hand to our groupmates.. and if they need something we can offer to chip in and help get it for the person.. So join up show that 240sx people are way better then these honda group here in the 757.. Cause im really tired of them thinking they got real power lol...:rl:

Rules:
240sx Brotherhood
rules
1: you must have a 240sx

2: you must show up to atleast two of the get togethers we have each month.

3: if you have some friends that want to join they have to be approved by senior members.

4: the vehicle cant be riced out( LOL) nothing to over the top...

5: Must be willing to help your fello brothers out when they need help...( exp. if they call or text askign for your help working on their car be a brother and help)

6: last and least you have to keep in contact with members of group. and show that your with the group by getting a decal or whatever made.
go here:http://www.ultimatedecals.com/w_letter.php# ( dont matter what font you use. long as it says : 240sx brotherhood
7: Must have a KA, SR or RB motor..
8: Can not be under the age of 22
9: Memebers cant invite other people to car shows or drift competitions without senior memebers approval..
10: Will not race illegal on highways or city streets..
11: If need car audio must order from the groups company site or the groups shop..

usdm180sx
04-08-2012, 04:04 PM
LOL Trololol funny

speedkingrc
04-08-2012, 10:46 PM
LOL Trololol funny

if u aint tryna join dnt post re re comments... please i wouldnt do it to ur post.. its out of respect thanks:lockd:

z32ttvert