PDA

View Full Version : Drive (2011)

BustedS13
09-09-2011, 07:27 PM
this looks awesome, rave reviews, bryan cranston, you're gonna see it and it's going to be great.

YrDRdna-Rxg

uE1tqMUd4R8&NR

ESmorz
09-09-2011, 08:21 PM
I'm gonna do my best too look like him that night. You know.

LimeLite Racing
09-09-2011, 08:31 PM
Looks like me when I'm trying to make it to happy hour at Mio Sushi.

Matej
09-09-2011, 08:31 PM
The subliminal Ford advertising in movies is getting silly.

BustedS13
09-09-2011, 08:46 PM
The subliminal Ford advertising in movies is getting way out of hand.

i've been saying that since 1968.

ESmorz
09-09-2011, 08:58 PM
Steve McQueen: Corporate Whore.

HyperTek
09-09-2011, 09:09 PM
ford made the impala?

that lil getaway clip was getting intense, i wanted to see what how that worked out lol.

movie looks cool, very jerry bruckheimer ish.

wonpoo
09-10-2011, 02:20 AM
i bet you its gonna be a good movie but its really gonna be slow pace. and the chase scenes are gonna short.

exitspeed
09-10-2011, 06:49 AM
Yeah I want to see this bad. Maybe next week.

ronmcdon
09-12-2011, 02:26 AM
Just heard this won the best picture or director @ Cannes film festival.
Metacritic is also giving a high 85% out of 7 reviews.

Will see it this week for sure.

This year has some pretty cool films released so far.

Quail
09-12-2011, 02:33 AM
Hadn't heard about this until now, hope its released over here!

Moy12
09-15-2011, 01:54 AM
Watching this for sure! Looks a bit diff.

ESmorz
09-16-2011, 04:16 AM
Great fucking movie.

BustedS13
09-16-2011, 08:07 AM
Great fucking movie.

did it have enough explosions, shootouts, t&a, pop star cameos, dane cook, and people from new jersey to keep the rest of Zilvia entertained?

LoneStarSilvia
09-16-2011, 08:21 AM
Where'd you see/ILLEGAL SNIP?

BustedS13
09-16-2011, 08:23 AM
Where'd you see/ILLEGAL SNIP?

probably a theater, since it came out at midnight.

Daniel.
09-16-2011, 11:16 AM