PDA

View Full Version : Baltimore ! ?

240sxbaltimoremd
08-09-2011, 06:04 PM
I see there was a thread but it looks old. I am just getting into 240s and nissan but I want to cruise with madd 240s and what not. Be funnnnn. I assume everyone knows about car meets on Sunday nights too right?? I hear richtie highway is chill too to cruise. And yes, I can't spell. But let's all meet up and cruise!

also, if anyone has any sr parts there not useing , lemmmme knows what you got! I need them asap !!

whereda40at
08-09-2011, 09:21 PM
I see there was a thread but it looks old. I am just getting into 240s and nissan but I want to cruise with madd 240s and what not. Be funnnnn. I assume everyone knows about car meets on Sunday nights too right?? I hear richtie highway is chill too to cruise. And yes, I can't spell. But let's all meet up and cruise!

also, if anyone has any sr parts there not useing , lemmmme knows what you got! I need them asap !!

im from glen burnie and the only 2 240's that go out is mine and my boys red s13 hatch. they don't cruise in glen burnie. they meet up to set up some race's. unless you plan on betting, racing or just wasting a night until 4 a.m. don't bother. I have only gone out 2 times this year and it was beat both times. too many people afraid to run or lose a few bucks gambling.

Fearell
08-09-2011, 09:25 PM
You should check out MA240sx it's a local forum. I'm in Annapolis myself feel free to hit me up sometime. I know about 3 other guys around here with 240's also.

whereda40at
08-09-2011, 10:08 PM
im on ma240sx.net also. my name is 235sx.....dafoede build thread

240sxbaltimoremd
08-10-2011, 09:48 AM
oh I'll check it outt. And you guys race for money? What kind of cars are running? Just 240s?? And yeah fearell, I'm down to cruise when my car is running. I don't know anyone with a 240 except like 1 white one around here. But my car should be done in about 2 weeks. Just gotta get parts !

whereda40at
08-10-2011, 03:09 PM