PDA

View Full Version : ka-t owners come in !!

ProjectD
06-30-2003, 02:53 AM
After doin a lil research on site ive decided to go with a ka-t. I wanna skip the whole engine swap thing and get right to the important part...the turbo. Now I know both sr and ka can make awsome power respectfuly so dont turn this into a sr vs ka thread. I just made this thread cuz I wanted to get to know some ka-t owners cuz I need some insight on this set up since im new to nissan itself..But of course anyone is welcome to im me ...Jspekb18c5 is screen name..lol dont ask used to own honda :bash: ill change it soon :)

s13silady
06-30-2003, 06:14 AM
hey whats up welcome to zilvia again... i had a KA-t. it was great had a lot of power to it... including all the headaches...but just make sure you do it right the first time.:)
i ended up selling it to my friend that wanted a KA-t and i used the money to help for my SR which should eb ready to drive once i finish it this weekend...:boink: so by this weekend i shouldve tasted both worlds.. and have my opinions about them both...
no comment on the screen name...:hammer: :D

ryan

95Blue240sx
06-30-2003, 11:17 AM