PDA

View Full Version : Something isnt right here

n240sxfnatic
02-06-2010, 05:49 PM
So I am a student at Iowa State University. Almost 2 weeks ago a student, Jon Lacina was reported missing. This just doesnt happen in a place like this although it happened 2 years ago to a student Abel Bolanos. His body was found in a small lake on campus, I would consider it a pond, the size is pathetic. Its maybe 6-7 feet at the deepest. Anyways, his body was found in there shortly after he was reported missing. He drowned, but now im thinking maybe someone drowned him. He was last seen at 4 am or so, so he was probably alone and no one was around.
So looking into Jon's disappearance I find these and many others.
Smiley Face Killers (http://sfkillers.com/)
Smiley face killers may be stalking college men - CNN.com (http://www.cnn.com/2008/CRIME/05/21/smiley.face.killer/index.html)

Apparently someone has been murdering young males that have certain things going for them. He has killed 80 men in 11 states or so and always leaves some kind of smiley face design at the scene. Its kind of starting to freak me out, like not piss my pants but im just like wtf. It pisses me off that the only thing I have on my person is my edc blade, and cant carry on campus.

Thoughts?

upsdude
02-06-2010, 06:09 PM
there are sick people in this world. be aware of your surroundings...not much else to do

RNGWLD
02-06-2010, 07:11 PM
Apparently someone has been murdering young males that have certain things going for them. He has killed 80 men in 11 states or so and always leaves some kind of smiley face design at the scene. Its kind of starting to freak me out, like not piss my pants but im just like wtf. It pisses me off that the only thing I have on my person is my edc blade, and cant carry on campus.

Thoughts?