PDA

View Full Version : Like chicken wings? Check out aWingThing.com!

exitspeed
02-03-2010, 08:57 AM
I made a brand new site dedicated to all things chicken wings. I lo'me some chicken wings. My buddies and I will get together and fry up a giant vat and we're constantly going out to a few local places so we decided we were going to start making trips to wing places locally and maybe across the country.

So check it out. Bookmark it. Comment. Keep watching.

The site is only a week old so there's probably some technical issues here and there. And I'm not a professional writer, just a dude that loves wings, so there's bound to be some grammatical errors.

aWingThing.Com (http://www.awingthing.com/)

When I was in Detroit last month my friend and I went to a place downtown called Sweetwater and had their wings. This is really what inspired me to make a site all about wings. We couldn't stop talking about how awesome these wings were.

My friends and I are planning a trip to Detroit in the summer probably so they can all try'em too.

BustedS13
02-03-2010, 12:31 PM
you should have asked about wings when you were coming to STL... Syberg's has the baddest wings on earth.

Flicktitty
02-03-2010, 12:33 PM
Hey Mel, if you check out more Wisconsin/Milwaukee area places let me know. i'll tag along.

exitspeed
02-03-2010, 12:46 PM
you should have asked about wings when you were coming to STL... Syberg's has the baddest wings on earth.

I didn't make it to STL last year. If there's a wing place though that is the bomb I can set up a little strip. STL isn't that far from me.

Hey Mel, if you check out more Wisconsin/Milwaukee area places let me know. i'll tag along.

Will do man. The more the marriererer.

Some of the places we're planning on in the near future is Magoo's (even though we always go there), and Major Goolsby's downtown.

undesiredshoe
02-03-2010, 03:33 PM
Ahh man legend larrys in sheboygan is the best. I miss eating it all the time.