PDA

View Full Version : holy hot jingles batman help hurry please

angelom88
04-16-2009, 06:40 PM
so guys i need help on coilovers i heard from some ppl that d2 coilovers sucks, others say that they are sub-par something comparable 2 megans. but myf riend is parting out his s13 and he's selling his d2's for 600 i may get it for 500 550. now i could do that or i could blow out my check and get something like tein basic or tanabe sustec pro s-oc. what u guys think, i am a daily driver but i will be going out on the track. so wat u guys say? or if anyone has coilovers for sale thanks

SirSilvia
04-17-2009, 11:57 PM
get them, they're alright, don't have them myself, but coilovers for $600 is nice for a pretty decent company as D2

angelom88
04-19-2009, 09:58 PM
no i got brand new ksports instead i got them for 800. not 2 bad they arent teins but they work.

Killa_D
04-19-2009, 11:07 PM
for 100 more you could of gone with stance

Walperstyle
04-19-2009, 11:53 PM
I picked up used Cusco fronts and HKS rears for under $300 canadian. Deals can be had if you are patient.

dOMEmE
04-20-2009, 01:28 AM
look around.....you might find something better.

pungkiteater_671
04-20-2009, 03:48 AM
lol i pick up tanabe sustec pros for DIRT CHEAP u cant even buy a full set of stock suspension for wat i bought it with lol good to have homies that have shit laying around

shmiddy
04-20-2009, 07:35 AM
i had some d2's. they were pretty good! i think you should get 'em

b.t.w corona was my home town. grew up their!!!!!!!!! lol

angelom88
04-20-2009, 03:16 PM