PDA

View Full Version : Finals Over? College Talk Inside

Edgar
12-16-2007, 04:03 PM
Last final was on Friday. :rawk:

Feels so good to know that school is over until Jan 14th :(

How did everyone else do this semester?
I rocked every single Final I took and feel damn good about it.

xcusememisswyn
12-16-2007, 04:05 PM
Mine arent done till Wed.

Dont even start till tommo.

Then I dont have to go back till the 21st though.

Gonna bang them out though, not even worried about it.

aa87
12-16-2007, 04:06 PM
i took 2, have 2 more on monday and tuesday consecutively
physics II and organic chem

i want to die but so close to just getting it over with.

Edgar
12-16-2007, 04:06 PM
Incredible! Yea finals make you start wigging out sometimes.

kingkilburn
12-16-2007, 04:08 PM
I did well on my finals as well as all my tests this semester. The problem is that I am a horrible student, so I probably got a bunch of low c's and high d's.

DirtyS14
12-16-2007, 04:09 PM
Mechanical engineering student here....:coolugh:

Just had one yesterday.... two more left. Can't wait to be done and do some sliding. :fruit:

LongGrain
12-16-2007, 04:11 PM
i have 3 tomorrow and 1 thursday, then i'm done!

Andrew Bohan
12-16-2007, 04:13 PM
ugh i'm so glad i finished school already.

maybe grad school one day

jrmiller84
12-16-2007, 04:52 PM
Mine were done earlier this week, I did pretty well. Feels weird only having to work and not go to school.

Next semester is going to be rough. 5 Classes, one that lasts all semester and 4 A/B semester classes(1 during Spring A, 3 during Spring B). Needless to say I'm trying to get school done with as quick as possible.

w0nderbr3ad
12-16-2007, 05:21 PM
Finished finals a week before finals actually started. Now i'm finished w/ college forever!!! Now I just have to wait to walk in spring. Now i have to save money to go to Academy of Art in SF.

kyles1988
12-16-2007, 06:57 PM