PDA

View Full Version : Bomb Hills!!

Team Rootbeer
09-28-2006, 05:33 PM
alright, i know alot of Zilvia's population is on the Cali coast, soo, i figured theres gotta be a few on here that skate. I was born and raised on the coast (even though im landlocked right now:rant2:) , and grew up rippin'. I got my 1st longboard at 9yrs old, and havent gotten off it since! i love this thing, and the whole longboarding scene.....

so, with that said, discuss and post pics here!

my weapon of choice:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/teamslideshow/skateitnow002.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y119/teamslideshow/skateitnow001.jpg

ALTRNTV
09-28-2006, 05:57 PM
I used to skate back when I was a freshman in high school.('99). I had a Birdhouse board with some Independent trucks. I fell once doin' a nosegrind on this rail at my school and fractured my arm. I stopped skating after that. :keke:

http://www.deepsixintl.com/store/images/thumbs/Birhouse%20decks%202005.jpg

I had E.

LB.Motoring
09-28-2006, 05:58 PM
LOL, simon, i never bought name brand lol, I use to have a skate shop hook it up on their boards, so thats what i used... :keke:

they never lasted more than a week back in the day anyways :P

Team Rootbeer
09-28-2006, 06:05 PM
^hell yeah, always nice to have a hookup, too bad all the shops i know folks at are back at home =(

so no longboarders yet? hmm........

Dorifto89
09-28-2006, 07:30 PM
My buddy collects and rides them. When I'm back home I can get a picture of his collection...super high quality and fun to ride boards.

wootwoot
09-28-2006, 08:49 PM