PDA

View Full Version : what are you guys going to school for?

az_240
08-07-2006, 05:45 PM
Just wondering what some of you plan on doing after school.

I was thinking about going to school to get my ASE cert. but im not so sure anymore. Seems like there are a lot of draw-backs including not enough money especially here in AZ.

ALTRNTV
08-07-2006, 05:49 PM
I wanted to be a mechanic after I graduated, but I thought to myself that I wouldn't want to be working on other people's cars the rest of my life, so there went that idea.

I actually have a double major right now- Administration of Justice and Psychology

WilloW
08-07-2006, 07:17 PM
I'm a bio major.

punxva
08-07-2006, 07:22 PM
im a graphics design major

P4rD0nM3
08-07-2006, 09:56 PM
I'm a computer science major. Go geeks!

zaneithan
08-07-2006, 10:09 PM
currently a psych major, but i think im going to go into law

nissandr1ft
08-07-2006, 10:12 PM
Im majoring in mechanical engineering with a minor in business at NC State University.

Ghettokracker71
08-07-2006, 10:13 PM
I'm trying to figure out what to study myself. After going to vocational training for cosmetology(no,I'm not gay.),I had to get knee surgery and now I can't really handle doing that everyday anymore...So basically I am stuck in a rut that theres nothing that I know of,that I really want to do that I can physically do :(

ALTRNTV
08-07-2006, 10:17 PM
**POST OF THE DAY**

After going to vocational training for cosmetology(no,I'm not gay.)

We all know you're not, but that made me laugh. :rofl:

airsoft
08-07-2006, 10:25 PM
Human Resources

I'm sorry but, your employment has been terminated.

C. Senor
08-07-2006, 11:02 PM
biology major here.....pray for me guys i have like 8-9 more years of school left.....damn neurology field...lol

aznpoopy
08-08-2006, 12:12 AM
computer science major / econ minor - grad. 2003
currently going into my 2nd year of law school

az_240
08-08-2006, 12:18 AM